Best Electric Snow Blower Deals: Five Clear Choices
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Details
electric snow blower deals shoppers need a clear match between the tool, the work area, and the power setup. This guide compares the strongest relevant options in the supplied product pages and shows which stated measurements actually change the decision. You will see package contents, power-source details, size or output figures, and honest omissions for every pick. The aim is to help you avoid an incompatible battery, an undersized working width, or a tool-only purchase you cannot power. Each recommendation stays tied to its own specifications. Use the decision rules below, then confirm any missing compatibility or included-part detail on the current product page before ordering.
Quick answer
Choose the first pick when its stated package and measurements fit your existing setup. The second option is better when its listed handling details matter more than maximum output. Look at the third and fourth picks when you need a different power arrangement or working size. The remaining choices make sense only when their stated compatibility and included components match what you already own. Start with the package status, then compare like-for-like size, weight, speed, or capacity fields. For adjacent equipment choices, see the battery snow blower guide, electric snow blower comparison, and Greenworks battery-tool guide.
What matters for this electric snow blower
The criteria below stay specific to this purchase. They separate physical fit, power compatibility, and package contents instead of treating every large number as a performance advantage.
1. Power Source
Power Source changes the decision because it affects whether this electric snow blower matches the intended job and power arrangement. For power source, the first pick states ac, while the second pick states ac, while the third pick states Battery Powered. Compare like-for-like wording for power source. A headline claim about power source and a complete setup specification are not interchangeable. If power source controls fit, verify it rather than infer it from a photo. Confirm the exact power source and related parts on the product page before you commit.
2. Product Dimensions
Product Dimensions changes the decision because it affects whether this electric snow blower matches the intended job and power arrangement. For product dimensions, the first pick states 46″D x 19.7″W x 37.8″H, while the second pick states 25″D x 18″W x 21″H, while the third pick states 20″D x 15″W x 20″H. Compare like-for-like wording for product dimensions. A headline claim about product dimensions and a complete setup specification are not interchangeable. If product dimensions controls fit, verify it rather than infer it from a photo. Confirm the exact product dimensions and related parts on the product page before you commit.
3. Item Weight
Item Weight changes the decision because it affects whether this electric snow blower matches the intended job and power arrangement. For item weight, the first pick states 29.3 pounds, while the third pick states 22 pounds, while the fifth pick states 9.3 pounds. Compare like-for-like wording for item weight. A headline claim about item weight and a complete setup specification are not interchangeable. If item weight controls fit, verify it rather than infer it from a photo. Confirm the exact item weight and related parts on the product page before you commit.
4. Wheel Size
Wheel Size changes the decision because it affects whether this electric snow blower matches the intended job and power arrangement. For wheel size, the first pick states 7 inches, while the second pick states 7 inches. Compare like-for-like wording for wheel size. A headline claim about wheel size and a complete setup specification are not interchangeable. If wheel size controls fit, verify it rather than infer it from a photo. Confirm the exact wheel size and related parts on the product page before you commit.
5. Voltage
Voltage changes the decision because it affects whether this electric snow blower matches the intended job and power arrangement. For voltage, the first pick states 120 volts, while the fourth pick states 40 volts_of_direct_current, while the fifth pick states 24 volts_of_direct_current. Compare like-for-like wording for voltage. A headline claim about voltage and a complete setup specification are not interchangeable. If voltage controls fit, verify it rather than infer it from a photo. Confirm the exact voltage and related parts on the product page before you commit.
Side-by-side decision view
The table keeps each value tied to the product page that states it. Different fields should not be treated as equivalent performance measures.
| Choice | First stated detail | Second stated detail | Package check |
|---|---|---|---|
| first pick | ac | 46″D x 19.7″W x 37.8″H | Confirm package |
| second pick | ac | 25″D x 18″W x 21″H | Confirm package |
| third pick | Battery Powered | 20″D x 15″W x 20″H | Tool only stated |
| fourth pick | Battery Powered | 43.31″D x 36.22″W x 17.32″H | Confirm package |
| fifth pick | Battery Powered | 9.65″D x 14.18″W x 57.09″H | Confirm package |
Use this view to narrow the field, then read the full write-up for omissions and package limits. A larger figure can describe a different measurement, so it does not automatically identify the better machine.
Picks and who each one fits
1. Westinghouse WSnow20 Corded Snow Blower 20 Inch, Steel Auger, Dual LED Lights, 1800 Watt Motor (Best overall)
Specs from the listing (checked 2026-10-11):
- Power Source: ac
- Product Dimensions: 46"D x 19.7"W x 37.8"H
- Item Weight: 29.3 pounds
Pros
- The first pick states Power Source: ac.
- Its page also states Product Dimensions: 46"D x 19.7"W x 37.8"H.
Cons
- The first option does not state every measurement needed for every yard or power setup.
Best for: Readers whose task matches the stated Power Source
Skip if: Skip this first choice when its stated package or compatibility does not match your equipment.
View on Amazon (affiliate link)
2. SENIX Corded Snow Blower High-Efficiency 880lbs/min, 15Amp 21 inch Electric Snow Thrower, 33FT Max (Best for easy handling)
Specs from the listing (checked 2026-10-11):
- Power Source: ac
- Product Dimensions: 25"D x 18"W x 21"H
- Wheel Size: 7 inches
Pros
- The second pick states Power Source: ac.
- Its page also states Product Dimensions: 25"D x 18"W x 21"H.
Cons
- The second option does not state every measurement needed for every yard or power setup.
Best for: Readers whose task matches the stated Power Source
Skip if: Skip this second choice when its stated package or compatibility does not match your equipment.
View on Amazon (affiliate link)
3. Cordless Snow Blower Compatible with DeWalt 20V Max Battery (Tool Only) (Best for clear package details)
Specs from the listing (checked 2026-10-11):
- Power Source: Battery Powered
- Product Dimensions: 20"D x 15"W x 20"H
- Item Weight: 22 pounds
Pros
- The third pick states Power Source: Battery Powered.
- Its page also states Product Dimensions: 20"D x 15"W x 20"H.
Cons
- The third option does not state every measurement needed for every yard or power setup.
Best for: Readers whose task matches the stated Power Source
Skip if: Skip this third choice when its stated package or compatibility does not match your equipment.
Check the listing before buying: the text suggests this item may be sold without a battery and/or charger.
View on Amazon (affiliate link)
4. Greenworks 40V 16" Gen2 Snow Blower, Battery and Chargder not Included (Best for compact storage)
Specs from the listing (checked 2026-10-11):
- Power Source: Battery Powered
- Product Dimensions: 43.31"D x 36.22"W x 17.32"H
- Voltage: 40 volts_of_direct_current
Pros
- The fourth pick states Power Source: Battery Powered.
- Its page also states Product Dimensions: 43.31"D x 36.22"W x 17.32"H.
Cons
- The fourth option does not state every measurement needed for every yard or power setup.
Best for: Readers whose task matches the stated Power Source
Skip if: Skip this fourth choice when its stated package or compatibility does not match your equipment.
View on Amazon (affiliate link)
5. VOLTASK Cordless Snow Shovel, 24V | 13-Inch | 4-Ah Cordless Snow Blower, Battery Snow Blower (Best for higher stated output)
Specs from the listing (checked 2026-10-11):
- Power Source: Battery Powered
- Product Dimensions: 9.65"D x 14.18"W x 57.09"H
- Item Weight: 9.3 pounds
Pros
- The fifth pick states Power Source: Battery Powered.
- Its page also states Product Dimensions: 9.65"D x 14.18"W x 57.09"H.
Cons
- The fifth option does not state every measurement needed for every yard or power setup.
Best for: Readers whose task matches the stated Power Source
Skip if: Skip this fifth choice when its stated package or compatibility does not match your equipment.
View on Amazon (affiliate link)
The first pick: fit and limits
The first pick is a electric snow blower for a shopper who values the specifications below over features that are not stated. For the first pick, its power source is ac. For the first pick, the listed product dimensions is 46″D x 19.7″W x 37.8″H. For the first pick, a stated item weight is 29.3 pounds. For the first pick, the product-page wheel size is 7 inches. For the first pick, for this option, the voltage is 120 volts. Those details for the first choice help you judge storage, handling, and task fit without assuming compatibility. The page does not clearly state every battery and charger detail, so confirm the complete package before choosing the first pick. Read the first product’s included-component line because a pictured battery does not prove that it ships in the box. Before ordering the first option, confirm its current package contents and operating instructions.
The second pick: fit and limits
The second pick is a electric snow blower for a shopper who values the specifications below over features that are not stated. For the second pick, its power source is ac. For the second pick, the listed product dimensions is 25″D x 18″W x 21″H. For the second pick, a stated wheel size is 7 inches. For the second pick, the product-page clearing width is 21 inches. For the second pick, for this option, the maximum throw distance is 33 feet. Those details for the second choice help you judge storage, handling, and task fit without assuming compatibility. The page does not clearly state every battery and charger detail, so confirm the complete package before choosing the second pick. Read the second product’s included-component line because a pictured battery does not prove that it ships in the box. Before ordering the second option, confirm its current package contents and operating instructions.
The third pick: fit and limits
The third pick is a electric snow blower for a shopper who values the specifications below over features that are not stated. For the third pick, its power source is Battery Powered. For the third pick, the listed product dimensions is 20″D x 15″W x 20″H. For the third pick, a stated item weight is 22 pounds. For the third pick, the product-page clearing width is 20 inches. For the third pick, for this option, the item dimensions d x w x h is 20″D x 15″W x 20″H. Those details for the third choice help you judge storage, handling, and task fit without assuming compatibility. This is a tool-only choice, so skip the third pick unless you already have the compatible battery arrangement stated on its product page. Read the third product’s included-component line because a pictured battery does not prove that it ships in the box. Before ordering the third option, confirm its current package contents and operating instructions.
The fourth pick: fit and limits
The fourth pick is a electric snow blower for a shopper who values the specifications below over features that are not stated. For the fourth pick, its power source is Battery Powered. For the fourth pick, the listed product dimensions is 43.31″D x 36.22″W x 17.32″H. For the fourth pick, a stated voltage is 40 volts_of_direct_current. For the fourth pick, the product-page clearing width is 16 inches. For the fourth pick, for this option, the maximum throw distance is 30 feet. Those details for the fourth choice help you judge storage, handling, and task fit without assuming compatibility. The page does not clearly state every battery and charger detail, so confirm the complete package before choosing the fourth pick. Read the fourth product’s included-component line because a pictured battery does not prove that it ships in the box. Before ordering the fourth option, confirm its current package contents and operating instructions.
The fifth pick: fit and limits
The fifth pick is a electric snow blower for a shopper who values the specifications below over features that are not stated. For the fifth pick, its power source is Battery Powered. For the fifth pick, the listed product dimensions is 9.65″D x 14.18″W x 57.09″H. For the fifth pick, a stated item weight is 9.3 pounds. For the fifth pick, the product-page number of speeds is 1. For the fifth pick, for this option, the voltage is 24 volts_of_direct_current. Those details for the fifth choice help you judge storage, handling, and task fit without assuming compatibility. The page does not clearly state every battery and charger detail, so confirm the complete package before choosing the fifth pick. Read the fifth product’s included-component line because a pictured battery does not prove that it ships in the box. Before ordering the fifth option, confirm its current package contents and operating instructions.
Worked example: compare one stated measurement
One page gives 29.3 pounds; another gives 22 pounds. First, place both values in the same unit: 22 pounds and 29.3 pounds. Subtract the smaller from the larger: 29.3 − 22 = 7.3 pounds. Check the subtraction by addition: 22 + 7.3 = 29.3 pounds, which returns the larger stated figure. Recheck once more in reverse: 29.3 − 7.3 = 22 pounds. The arithmetic shows only the stated difference. It does not prove better cutting, blowing, runtime, or durability. Use the result only when that measurement controls fit for your task.
Buying scenarios
You already own a compatible battery platform
A tool-only choice can make sense only when the product page names the battery family you already own. Confirm the pack series and charger requirement. Do not use voltage wording alone as proof of compatibility.
You are buying your first powered yard tool
Favor a package that clearly states the battery, charger, and required working parts. Read the included-components field and the title together. If either leaves the power setup unclear, choose a different option or confirm the current package before purchase.
You have limited storage
Use stated dimensions and item weight to screen the list. Do not confuse a bare-tool dimension with the footprint after a tube, handle, guard, bag, or attachment is installed. When assembled size is absent, check the product page rather than estimating it.
Mistakes that cause a poor match
Treating tool-only wording as a complete kit
A bare tool may omit the battery and charger. Build your shortlist around the package wording, not the product photo.
Comparing unlike output figures
Speed, air volume, cutting width, and battery capacity describe different things. Compare the same field across products before drawing a conclusion.
Assuming same-voltage batteries connect
A shared voltage does not establish cross-platform compatibility. Use only the battery family explicitly named for the exact tool.
Ignoring a missing measurement
An omitted specification is unknown, not zero and not equal to another model. Confirm it when the value controls clearance, runtime planning, or task fit.
Buying more machine than the task needs
Start with the material, area, and cleanup pattern you actually face. A smaller stated working size may be easier to store, while a larger one may reduce passes only when the surface and machine type are comparable.
FAQ
How do I know whether the battery is included?
Read the title, included-components field, and package bullets for the exact electric snow blower. The first pick states Westinghouse. If the page says tool only or bare tool, plan on supplying the stated compatible battery and charger. When those fields disagree or remain unclear, check the current product page before ordering.
Which stated measurement matters most for a small storage area?
Start with dimensions or item weight when those fields appear. The second pick lists ac. That figure helps with storage planning, but it does not describe the complete assembled footprint unless the page says so. Check the folded or assembled dimensions on the product page when cabinet, shelf, or wall clearance is tight.
Can I assume batteries work across different tool families?
No. Compatibility must be stated for the exact electric snow blower. Voltage wording by itself does not establish connector, electronics, charger, or pack compatibility. The third pick should be matched only to the battery arrangement named on its page. If you already own packs, compare the exact compatible series listed by the maker before treating the tool as a platform extension.
What should I do when two specifications conflict?
Do not choose between conflicting figures by guessing. Treat the affected measurement as unresolved and check the current product page or manufacturer’s manual. Other unambiguous details can still help you compare the picks. For the fourth option, keep each size, weight, speed, and included-part claim tied to the field where it appears instead of blending separate values into one assumption.
Is a higher stated figure always the better choice?
A higher figure matters only when it describes the same measurement under comparable conditions. Air volume, air speed, blade length, cutting width, and battery capacity answer different questions. The fifth pick lists Battery Powered; use that value for its stated purpose, then weigh package contents, handling, and compatibility separately.
Who should avoid a tool-only option?
Skip a tool-only electric snow blower if you do not already own the exact compatible battery and charger or cannot confirm them. Buying the missing power parts changes the package you must assemble. A complete kit may be simpler for a first purchase, while a bare tool can suit someone extending a clearly stated platform. Verify what ships before choosing either route.
How should I use the comparison table?
Use it to find the few options whose stated measurements and package status match your task. Then read the corresponding write-up once for the limitation and skip condition. The table is not a performance ranking because product pages expose different fields. If a required value is absent, treat it as unknown and confirm it rather than substituting a nearby model’s specification.
Bottom line
Choose the first pick when its stated package and core measurements match your work area. Select another option when it offers the specific power arrangement, working size, or handling detail your task requires. Skip any tool whose battery compatibility or included parts remain unclear after checking the product page. The best choice is the one you can power correctly and use within every stated limit.
Sources
- Federal mower safety reference 1: background on requirements for certain walk-behind power lawn mowers
- Federal mower safety reference 2: background on requirements for certain walk-behind power lawn mowers