Best SEESE Turbo Cordless Leaf Blower
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
If you are searching for the best SEESE turbo cordless leaf blower, this page covers the one SEESE model in the scan file: a 21V cordless handheld kit with a 4.0Ah battery and charger in the box, listed as model MT5S2P. It sets out what the listing states for airflow, air speed, weight, noise, and runtime, and what the listing leaves out. The page relies only on the scanned listing data and the public sources named below. If you need long runtime on a large lot, or you already own a different battery platform, read the cautions before you decide.
Quick answer
- The scanned listing describes a cordless kit that includes a blower body, a 21V 4.0Ah battery, and a charger. It is not a bare-tool listing.
- The listing states 600 CFM airflow, 150 MPH air speed, 2.7 lb (1225 g) weight, and 78 dB operation. It does not give the test method behind those figures.
- The listing claims about 20 minutes of runtime. It does not say which speed or load produced that time.
- The kit suits small to mid-size yard cleanup where one light battery is enough. For long sessions on a large lot, look at other options first.
What the listing states
Every figure below comes from the scanned listing record unless it is marked as our arithmetic. The listing reports airflow in CFM and air speed in MPH as two separate numbers, and it gives the noise figure without a distance or a measurement method.
| Item | What the listing states | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Model | MT5S2P | Model number in the listing record |
| Power | Battery powered, 21 volts | Cordless handheld form |
| Battery | 21V 4.0Ah, listed as 4000 mAh | One battery in the kit |
| In the box | Blower body, battery, charger, noise-canceling earplugs, cardboard box | Battery and charger included |
| Airflow | 600 CFM | Stated in the title and a bullet |
| Air speed | 150 MPH | Stated in a bullet |
| Weight | 2.7 lb (1225 g) | Stated in a bullet |
| Noise | 78 dB operation | No distance or test method given |
| Runtime | About 20 minutes | Listing claim; no speed or load given |
| Size | 9.4 x 5.1 x 11.4 inches | Listing dimensions |
| After-sales | 1-year after-sales service | Terms are not in the record |
| Battery energy | 21 V x 4.0 Ah = 84 Wh nominal | Our arithmetic, not a listing figure |
The battery and charger are both in the box, so this is not a bare-tool listing. The listing is the only source for that claim on this page, so check the box contents when the product arrives.
Battery energy and the runtime claim
Multiplying the listed 21 volts by the listed 4.0 amp-hours gives a nominal 84 watt-hours. The listing does not state watt-hours, so that figure is our calculation. If the full 84 Wh were usable, the listed 20 minutes would imply an average draw of about 252 W (84 divided by one-third of an hour). The listing does not give a power draw or say how much of the battery energy is usable, so treat this only as a sense check on the runtime claim.
The runtime figure is the one most likely to disappoint if the job is large. Illinois Extension notes that battery management matters because a dead battery makes the operator wait until it is charged. For a single cleanup that fits inside the listed time, the claim covers the job. For a longer job, plan for a pause or a second battery. The listing does not say whether a spare battery is sold for this model.
Who this kit suits
Small and mid-size yards
The listing names yard leaves, wood shavings, and car drying among its uses. It gives a weight of 2.7 lb, and the listing describes a grip that allows one-handed operation. That is the listing’s own description, and it matters most for people who work for long stretches or prefer to hold the tool in one hand.
Patios, decks, and driveways
Illinois Extension describes electric landscape tools as great in a typical home landscape setting, with gas still a possibility for large projects away from power. The article’s drawback for corded tools is being tethered to an outlet, which a cordless kit avoids, but the battery limit described above still applies. For a patio or a short driveway, the article’s points favor a cordless tool over gas.
When it is the wrong pick
Skip this kit if your typical session runs well past the listed 20 minutes, if you need a blower for a large lot, or if you want to share batteries with tools you already own. The listing does not state compatibility with other brands, and this page makes no compatibility claim.
Noise and ear protection
The listing states 78 dB operation but gives no distance and no test method. Without those conditions the number cannot be compared with any exposure limit. The NIOSH update in the archived 1998 release says that a worker’s average noise exposure over an eight-hour work day should not exceed 85 decibels, A-weighted (dBA), and that at 85 dBA two people three feet apart would have to shout to hold a conversation. That limit applies to a daily average for workers, so it does not rate one tool or say how long a session can last.
Illinois Extension makes a practical point that fits this kit: the author says that despite a lower decibel rating, electric tools are not silent and ear protection is still recommended. The listing includes noise-canceling earplugs in the box. Use them for any long session, even though the listing does not tie them to a specific noise rating.
Battery and charging safety
The Washington State Patrol safety release on lithium-ion batteries says that if a battery is damaged or used incorrectly, it can catch fire or explode. Its tips for charging and storage apply to this kit. Always use the charging cord provided with the device. Unplug the battery once it is fully charged to prevent overcharging. Store batteries in a cool, dry place, away from flammable materials.
The same release advises keeping batteries at room temperature when possible and avoiding charging in extreme conditions below 32°F (0°C) or above 105°F (40°C). It also advises against charging devices under pillows, on beds, or on sofas. This page does not give repair advice, so for any damaged battery follow the manufacturer’s instructions.
Gloves, vibration, and handling
Illinois Extension says that the vibration running through electric tools is greatly reduced compared with many gas tools. That is a general statement about electric tools, not a measurement for this model. The same author also writes that blisters still happen with electric lawn equipment, so keep gloves on during long sessions.
How we chose
This page covers one product: the SEESE model in the scan file, ASIN B0FX36NLPW, scanned with the product dated 2026-10-11. We did not add products from outside that file. The criteria were simple. The listing must name a SEESE turbo cordless blower with a battery and charger in the box, and every figure must come from the listing record or be marked as our arithmetic.
For context we opened three public pages: a NIOSH update on noise exposure, a University of Illinois Extension article on gas and electric yard tools, and a Washington State Patrol safety release on lithium-ion batteries. Search snippets were not used as sources, and no other brand’s page was used for facts about this model.
What we could not verify
- Airflow, speed, and noise figures: the listing does not give the test method, distance, or nozzle for these numbers, and none of the public pages we opened covers this model.
- Runtime: the 20-minute figure is the listing’s claim. The listing does not give speed, load, or temperature for it.
- Charge time: not in the scanned record.
- Warranty: the listing says 1-year after-sales service, but the terms are not in the record. Ask the seller before you rely on it.
- Manufacturer details: we did not find a manufacturer page for SEESE among the sources we opened.
- Figures on other sites: some sites that use similar product names list different airflow and weight numbers for this kit. Confirm the figures on the box label or in the manual before you buy. Similar names, such as SEESII, belong to other brands and are not covered here.
- Compatibility with other tools or battery platforms: not stated in the record, so this page makes no claim.
Check the listing before you buy
Open the current listing and confirm three things: the model number MT5S2P, that the box includes the battery and charger, and that the airflow and runtime figures match what this page reports. View on Amazon
If you want to compare battery platforms first, read battery options for DeWalt leaf blowers. For a different cordless blower and vacuum kit, see the cordless blower and vacuum option from another brand.
FAQ
Is the SEESE blower sold as a bare tool?
No. The scanned listing says the box includes a blower body, a 21V 4.0Ah battery, and a charger, along with earplugs and a box. Because listings can change, confirm the contents on the current listing before you order.
How long does the battery last?
The listing claims about 20 minutes per charge, with no speed or load given. Treat it as the maker’s claim, and plan for a second battery if your session is longer.
Do I need ear protection with this blower?
Ear protection is a sensible choice for long sessions. The listing gives 78 dB operation without a distance or method, so it cannot be compared directly with the 85 dBA daily limit NIOSH recommends for workers. The Illinois Extension article recommends ear protection even for electric tools, and the kit includes noise-canceling earplugs.
Can I use batteries from another brand with it?
The scanned listing does not say, and this page does not claim compatibility with any other battery platform. Check the manufacturer’s information before you assume a pack will fit.
How should I charge and store the battery?
Use the charging cord provided, unplug the battery when it is full, and store it in a cool, dry place away from flammable materials. The Washington State Patrol release also advises avoiding charging below 32°F or above 105°F.
Bottom line
Use one rule: if your largest single cleanup fits inside the listed 20 minutes, this kit is a reasonable light option for a small or mid-size yard. If it does not, skip it or plan for a spare battery before you buy.
Sources
- NIOSH (CDC), “Changes to Prevent Hearing Losses in Workers,” 1998 update, archived page. Opened 2026-10-29.
- University of Illinois Extension, Good Growing, “What’s better: Gas or electric-powered lawn and garden tools?” Published 2022-11-24. Opened 2026-10-29.
- Washington State Patrol, “Lithium-Ion Battery Safety” release. Dated 2026-02-09. Opened 2026-10-29.
- Product figures: scanned listing record for ASIN B0FX36NLPW, product dated 2026-10-11.






